My Top 4 Compulsive Golden Rules to Living

In an attempt to get back to my blogging, in no particular order, I’ve compiled a list of my Top 4 Compulsive Golden Rules to Living (Single).

1 – Wash your dishes daily. You don’t want uninvited pests coming around. Needless to say, the sight is unbearable.
2 – Keep perishables (vegetables left in sink, fat you cut off meat, even those meat-juice soaked styrofoam trays from grocery-store, etc) in the freezer until next trip to dumpster. In this Florida climate, it’ll eliminate odors and tiny little pests from flying around your kitchen garbage can. If you’re fortunate enough to have a garbage disposal, skip to rule #3.
3 – Make your bed daily. Even if its 7 p.m. and you just got home from work. There’s something about laying in an unmade bed that is unsettling.
4 – Always moisturize and use sunscreen. I don’t know why, just take my word for it. You’ll thank me later.

~ by Daniel Miagany on July 11, 2013.

One Response to “My Top 4 Compulsive Golden Rules to Living”

  1. Golden rules to leave by ..The journey never ends it will span your lifetime!

Leave a Reply

 
